RSS

Let it Snow…

14 Dec

I know I have said this several times in about 100 different places but I just got to take this opportunity to say it one more time before tomorrow night.  Ladies of North Shore you do not want to miss your chance to be a part of the WM’s event.  My wife, Melissa, has a very powerful message that she is going to be sharing and I truly believe it will help unify the women of this church in a powerful way.

I wish I could write all the things that she is going to talk about here…but I better let her share it with you.  “Trust wrapped in swaddling clothes!”  You do not want to miss it I promise you this.

Also, what a great opportunity for you to invite someone that isn’t a part of our church to join you for a special night out.  Pray and ask God who He would have you bring and faithfully follow His leading.

Tomorrow night…6:00 PM…North Shore gym…Don’t be late.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
